fbpx 16 Comicsgate Campaigns SHADOWBANNED... And counting! No response from Indiegogo. Timeline of Events - Comicsgate.org

16 Comicsgate Campaigns SHADOWBANNED… And counting! No response from Indiegogo. Timeline of Events

by 11.09.2022

Here I provide a timeline of shadow bans and other issues that have been happening at Indiegogo over the course of the last year, starting with the Crowdfunding Trust Alliance with Gofundme, the instalment of the Trust and Safety Team, the new CEO, and the list of effected campaigns, which I will list below:

SIGN UP to The Lucent – Painted Death Mailing List: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-lucent-painted-death-graphic-novel/coming_soon/x/9599926
Become a SUPER BOGAN: https://www.youtube.com/user/SignFail/join

Ebay Store: https://www.ebay.com/usr/michaelbancroft
http://cgnow.net

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thelucentcomic
Follow me on Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/MichaelBancroft
Follow me on Odysee: https://odysee.com/@MichaelBancroft
Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thelucentcomic

Terror in the Trenches: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/terror-in-the-trenches-vol-1/x/9599926#/
Hunt the Littlest Umbrella: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/hunt-the-littlest-umbrella/x/9599926#/
GEMSHOCK ISSUE #1:https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/gemshock-issue-1/x/9599926#/
Dead Stop: Tour of Terror: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/dead-stop-tour-of-terror/x/9599926#/
Last of the Seekers: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/last-of-the-seekers-comic-book-robot-toy/x/9599926#/
Krishna Kid: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/krishna-kid-the-eye-of-brahma-saga–2/x/9599926#/

SHADOWBANNED Campaigns:
Frog G: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/frog-g-voodoo-gods-and-magic/x/9599926#/
Johnny Phantasm Extreme 93: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/johnny-phantasm-extreme-93/x/9599926#/
Private American: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-private-american/x/9599926#/
GRAVEYARD SHIFT: OMEGA STORM: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/graveyard-shift-omega-storm/x/9599926#/
Shane Davis’ Inglorious Rex Comic Book Vol. 2: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/shane-davis-inglorious-rex-comic-book-vol-2/x/9599926#/
Rok!t 1: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rok-t/x/9599926#/
Rok!t 2: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rok-t-mission-2/x/9599926#/
AARON LOPRESTI’S WRAITH OF GOD: BLOOD HUNTERS:
Andy Smith’s Kor-Drath: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/andy-smith-s-kor-drath-the-reckoning/x/9599926#/
THE GHOSTS OF MATECUMBE KEY: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-ghosts-of-matecumbe-key/x/9599926#/
Ethan Van Sciver’s REIGNBOW THE BRUTE: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/ethan-van-sciver-s-reignbow-the-brute/x/9599926#/
Loose Threads: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/loose-threads/x/9599926#/
Perfect 10 3: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/perfect-10-issue-3-and-crossworlds/x/9599926#/
REPLICATOR 4:https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/replicator-4/coming_soon/x/9599926
2nd Chance for CYBERFROG 2: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/2nd-chance-for-cyberfrog-2-rekt-planet/x/9599926#/
WAR PARTY: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/war-party–5/x/9599926#/

00:00 Trust and Safety
01:18 Payout Issues
02:50 Censorship
06:45 Shadowbanning

Copyright © 2019-2022 Comicsgate.org